Our Team

Agent Name Phone Number
Benjamin K. Simmons
Owner/Principal Agent
ben@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Fax: 503-768-9714
Keith N. Simmons
Owner/Principal Agent
keith@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-97406
Fax: 503-798-9714
Sarah Kowchee
Customer Service Representative/Licensed Agent
sarah@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Fax: 503-768-9714
Ryan Anderson
Associate Agent
ryan@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Cell: 503-307-8513
Fax: 503-768-9714
Gilda Bensel
Associate Agent
gilda@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-235-3858
Cell: 503-539-4031
Fax: 503-235-2685
Jeani Durkheimer
Associate Agent
jeani@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-654-1577
Fax: 503-654-1127
Todd Montgomery
Associate Agent
todd@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Cell: 503-522-9514
Fax: 503-768-9714
Grant Schwerdfager
Associate Agent
grant@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Cell: 503-810-9392
Fax: 503-768-9714
Cindy Schwerdfager
Associate Agent
cindy@simmons-ins.com
Office: 503-768-9706
Cell: 503-307-8225
Fax: 503-768-9714

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 503-768-9706